Parish Councillors


  • Ms Elizabeth (Libby) Hobley (Chair)
  • Mr Barnaby Sturgess
  • Mrs Dinah Hurwood
  • Mrs Holly East
  • Mr Tony Fowell (Deputy Chair) 
  • Mr Geoffrey MacFarlane
  • Mr John Meadows

Parish Clerk

  • Ms Fiona Buchanan

Contact details for the Parish Councillors and Clerk are set out in the attached document

LPC Contact List August 2019

County Councillor

The County Councillor for Lyddington is Andrew Brown. The contact details for Andrew Brown are